Skip to main content
Press release

New Board member elected

Community Logo
Press Release
Ombudsman Association
Share this page

At the OA's AGM on 9 September, Rebecca Marsh, the Property Ombudsman, was elected to the OA Board. John Munton, from CEDR, was re-elected for a new term.

Joanna Wallace, the Independent Case Examiner, and Douglas Melville, the Channel Islands Financial Ombudsman, both stepped down after the completion of their terms.  Richard Blakeway, the OA Chair, thanked the outgoing Board members for their service.

Biographies of all OA Board Members can be found in the 'About us' section of our website.

Related News